15 Cooperation Agreements

EDU Chairman signed cooperation agreements with 15 federations during the Abu Dhabi congress.

The 15: Afghanistan, Buurundi, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Uganda and Zambia.

Congratulations for all, we hope we can help them and cooperate all together.

The text of the agreement template is here.

Upcoming Events

%d bloggers like this: